City Council

Maria Johnson

Phone: 409-0401
Email: maria.johnson@shivelyky.gov

Tiffany Burton-McBroom MPH

Phone: 938-8932
Email: tiffany.burton@shivelyky.gov

Chester Burrell

Phone: 224-0565
Email: chester.burrell@shivelyky.gov

Shanell Thompson

Phone: 851-4110
Email: shanell.thompson@shivelyky.gov

Delbert Vance

Phone: 772-9688
Email: Delbert.vance@shivelyky.com

Lisa Beard

Phone: 295-8455
Email: Lisa.beard@shivelyky.gov

Our Community Center is perfect for weddings, receptions, anniversary parties, business meetings, etc.

© City of Shively 2019. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap The City of Shively is a Home Rule Agency as defined by KRS 95.450